Builders

Bogese, Inc.

Brett Miller Construction Co., Inc

Cardan Construction, Inc.

Michael Bogese, Jr.
113 S. 12th St, Ste 200
Richmond, VA 23219
804-644-2600 
Brett Miller
14701 Walthall Drive
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-530-3535
Daniel Plucinik
111 E Planters Wood Court
Littleton NC 27850
804-739-3763
cardaninc@gmail.com
www.cardanconstruction.com

Cardinal Homes, Inc.

Design Group, The, Inc.

Finer Homes, Inc.

Bret Berneche
P.O. Box 10
Wylliesburg, VA 23976
434-735-8111
bret@cardinalhomes.com
www.cardinalhomes.com
Jeff Camden
P.O. Box 657
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-356-4468
thedesigngroupinc@aol.com
Debbie Stoddard
P.O. Box 1090
Chesterfield, VA 23832
804-748-7771
dstoddard@finerhomesinc.net

Gilbert C. Martin Co., Inc.

James E. Adkins Builder, Inc. 

Justin Mason Construction

Pam Comstock
117 Roanoke Avenue
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-526-0012
gcmartinco@aol.com
www.gcmartinco.com
James Adkins
6800 West Quaker Road
Disputanta, VA 23842
804-862-4089
adkinsjk@cwtg.com
www.jimadkinsmusic.com
Justin Mason
P.O. Box 901
Keysville, VA 23947
434-390-5600
jmasonconstruct@yahoo.com

RCS Construction, Inc.

Key Structures, LLC

Midlothian, Inc.

Linda Sewell
517 Woodards Ford Road
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
757-435-9459
lsewell@keystructuresllc.com
www.keystructuresllc.com

Richard Bogese Builder, Inc.

Ridout Homes

Roland Specter Consultant

Richard Bogese
206 Temple Avenue, Suite D
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-400-6642
jbogese@aol.com
Sandy Ridout
P.O. Box 474
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-221-9580
syridout@gmail.com
I. Roland Specter
P.O. Box 1936
Petersburg, VA 23805
804-731-7308
rolandspecter@gmail.com

Roland Specter Consultant

Ruffin Enterprises, LLC

Toll Integrated Systems - VA

Steven Specter - Affiliate
P.O. Box 1936
Petersburg, VA 23805
804-731-7308
rolandspecter@gmail.com
Ryan Ruffin
3004 Tavern Road
Prince George, VA 23805
804-721-0373
ruffathome8@comcast.net
Christopher Johnson
510 Davis St.
Emporia, VA 23847
804-731-3385
cjohnson@tollbrothersinc.com
www.tollbrothers.com

Urban Development Group

Wagstaff Construction Services, Inc.

Wilkins & Company

Larry Murphy
4106 Rockridge Place
Chester, VA 23831
804-768-6805
larrybmurphy@urbandevelopmentva.com
Horace Wilkins
10124 Squirrel Level Rd
N. Dinwiddie, VA 23803
804-732-0369 or 804-720-4465
wilkins21@verizon.net
Norman Wagstaff
7044 Trottenridge Rd
Skipwith, VA 23968
434-372-3522
ndw@wagstaffinc.com