Associates

Accountants

Creedle, Jones & Alga, PC

David Alga
828 N. Mecklenburg Ave
South Hill, VA 23970
434-447-7111
david@cja-cpa.com
www.cja-cpa.com

Gregory & Associates

Arlen Gregory
P.O. Box 1156
Petersburg, VA 23803
804-733-4511
arlen.gregory@gregory-cpas.com
www.gregory-cpas.com

Mitchell, Wiggins & Company

M. James Hartson, Jr.
100 Flank Rd
Petersburg, VA 23805
804-733-5566
jhartson@mwcpa.com
www.mwcpa.com
 

Appliances

The Appliance Place, Inc.

Justin Willis
3213 Boulevard
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-526-4967
appliances@theapplianceplace.com
www.theapplianceplace.com

E. A. Holsten, Inc.

Brent Holsten
P.O. Box 26808
Richmond, VA 23261
804-359-3511
brent@eaholsten.com
www.eaholsten.com

REICO Kitchen & Bath

Gary Harkins
2132 Tomlynn St.
Richmond, VA 23230
804-253-0156
gharkins@reico.com
www.reico.com

Appraisers

Accurate Appraisal Services

Brandon Smith
1107 Mansfield Crossing Rd
N. Chesterfield, Va
804-307-9191
accurateapp2@gmail.com
​ 

Automobile Dealers

Heritage Chevrolet

Charlie Spencer
P.O. Box 4020
Chester, VA 23831
804-318-5286
cspencer@heritagechevrolet.com
http://www.heritagechevrolet.com

Banks and Financial Services

Bank of Southside Virginia

Leah Brantley
P.O. Box 128
Prince George, VA 23875
804-732-2706
leah.brantley@bsvnet.com
www.bsvnet.com

First Heritage Mortgage, LLC

Colleen Stenglein
4551 Cox Rd, Suite 305
Richmond, VA 23060
804-292-2081 or 804-690-9264
cstenglein@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com/colleen-stenglein

Virginia Commonwealth Bank

Mike Stewart
1965 Wakefield St
Petersburg, Va 23805
804-518-2631
michael.stewart@vcb.bank
www.vcb.bank

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Ryan Carmichael
9020 Stoney Point Pkwy
Richmond, VA 23235
804-720-1320
ryan.carmichael@wellsfargo.com
www.wfhm.com/ryancarmichael





Brick & Block

Riverside Brick & Supply

David Miles
1200 Maury St.
Richmond, VA 23224
804-221-9000
dmiles@riversidebrick.com
www.riversidebrick.com





Building Material Suppliers

84 Lumber

John Ransom
2400 Station Rd
Richmond, VA 23234
804-271-9484
pc@1705.84lumber.com
www.84lumber.com

ABC Supply Company

Bill Palsa
2120 Bellemeade Rd
Richmond, VA 23224
804-230-2100
bill.palsa@abcsupply.com
www.abcsupply.com

Builders FirstSource

James Thomas
12611 Bermuda Triangle Rd
Chester, VA 23836
804-748-2010
james.thomas@bldr.com
www.bldr.com

Commonwealth Building Materials

Jake Fieseler
11066 Washington Hwy
Glen Allen, VA 23059
804-752-0110
jfieseler@cbmi-va.com
www.cbmi-va.com

Kempsville Building Materials

Tim Wilder
14500 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Chester, VA 23831
804-295-5230
tim.wilder@kempsvillebuilding.com
www.kempsvillebuilding.com

Mid South Building Supply

Darryl Clarke
4700 Eubank Rd
Richmond, VA 23231
804-614-4732
dclarke2@msbs.net
www.midsouthbuildingsupply.com

N. B. Goodwyn & Sons, Inc.

Bernard Toner
2550 Bellwood Rd
Richmond, VA 23237
804-748-5859
btoner@nbgoodwynlumber.com
www.nbgoodwynlumber.com

Weyerhaeuser

Skip Eastman
4322 Sarellen Rd
Richmond, VA 23231
804-399-5422 or 540-890-5096
skip.eastman@weyerhaeuser.com
www.ilevel.com

Cabinets & Closets

Closet Factory

Bryan Mueller
10520 Lakeridge Parkway
Ashland, Virginia 23005
804-559-0001
bryan.mueller@closetfactory.com
www.closetfactory.com

Mid South Building Supply

Darryl Clarke
4700 Eubank Rd
Richmond, VA 23231
804-614-4732
dclarke2@msbs.net
www.midsouthbuildingsupply.com

REICO Kitchen & Bath

Gary Harkins
2132 Tomlynn St.
Richmond, VA 23230
804-253-0156
gharkins@reico.com
www.reico.com

Carpet & Flooring 

Costen Flooring America

Bones Boehnlein
9840 Mayland Dr
Henrico, VA 23233
804-527-2929
bboehnlein@costenfloors.com
www.costenfloors.com

Patrick Carpet Installations, Inc.

Robert Patrick
11765 Concrete Pl
Midlothian, VA 23114
804-897-2868
patrickcarpet@aol.com

Construction Inspections

Construction & Property Inspections, Inc.

Kathy LaMoreux
8005 Lake Margaret Place
Chesterfield, VA 23838
804-748-4083
klamore1@yahoo.com

Countertops

Piedmont Surfaces of the Triad

Pam Diaz
615 Monroe St., Eden, NC 27288
336-627-7790
pam.white@piedmontsurfacestriad.com

REICO Kitchen & Bath

Gary Harkins
2132 Tomlynn St.
Richmond, VA 23230
804-253-0156
gharkins@reico.com​
www.reico.com

TriLake Granite and Stone, Inc.

Mike Leonard
201 Zene St
Henderson, NC 27536
252-436-6060
granitemike@aol.com​

Electrical Contractors

Roland F. Jordan Electrical, Inc.

Roland Jordan
8901 Highgate Hill Dr.
Chesterfield, VA 23832
804-739-0463
jordanelectric@aol.com

Rudy L. Hawkins Electrical Contractors, Inc.

Engineering & Land Planning

Koontz Bryant Johnson Williams PC (Previously Geo-Solutions)

Brent Johnson
11901 Old Stage Rd
Chester, VA 23836
804-541-1436
bjohnson@kbjwgroup.com
www.kbjwgroup.com

Equipment

Bobcat of Richmond

Kyle Hayes
12196 Washington Hwy
Ashland, VA 23005
804-307-6072
khayes@bobcatofrichmond.com
www.bobcatofrichmond.com

Excavation & Footings

Dan's Backhoe Service, Inc.

Dan McNew
4280 Tatum Rd
Disputanta, VA 23842-6905
804-731-1586
dansbackhoeserviceinc@gmail.com
www.diggingdan.com

Fireplaces

Interior 2000

Amy Dowdy
2434 New Dorset Circle
Powhatan, VA 23139
804-598-0340
david@interior2kva.com
www.interior2Kva.com

Gas / Oil / Propane

Amerigas

Dan Price
6411 County Dr
Disputanta, VA 23842-4900
804-733-3286 or 1-800-821-7299
dan.price@amerigas.com
www.amerigas.com

R. M. Wilkinson Oil & Propane, Inc.

Robert Wilkinson, Jr.
20250 S. Crater Rd
Carson, VA 23830
434-246-2666
wilkinsonoilandpropane@yahoo.com

Gravel / Sand / Stone

Vulcan Materials Company

Wyatt Scott
9210 Arboretum Pkwy, Suite 260
North Chesterfield, VA 23236
434-251-0372 or 804-717-5770 
www.vulcanmaterials.com

HVAC

Automated Air Systems, Inc.

W. Clarke Canada
1723 Rhoadmiller St
Richmond, VA 23220
804-353-9111
autoairsys@aol.com

R. M. Wilkinson Oil & Propane, Inc.

Robert Wilkinson, Jr.
20250 S. Crater Rd
Carson, VA 23830
434-246-2666
wilkinsonoilandpropane@yahoo.com

Insurance

Premier Insurance Agency

Brandy Nickel
2409 Dovercourt Rd
Midlothian, VA 23113
804-794-8000
bnickel@yourpremierins.com
www.yourpremierins.com

William H. Talley & Son, Inc.

William H. Talley IV
146 N. Sycamore St
Petersburg, VA 23804-0751
804-733-2011
wht4@whts.com
www.whts.com

Paving

Swift Creek Contracting

Dale Holt
526 MacArthur Ave
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-414-5555 or 804-931-7135
daleholtscc@gmail.com

Realtors

Long & Foster

Helen James
601 Southpark Blvd
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-520-5600
helen.james@longandfoster.com
www.longandfoster.com

Southside Virginia Association of Realtors

Joe Croce
114 Maple Grove Ave
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
804-520-4496
jcroce@svarealtors.com
www.svarealtors.com

Utilities

Dominion Energy

Robin Newhouse
980 Warrenton Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22406
540-845-2899, Ext. 883
robin.newhouse@dom.com
www.dom.com

Prince George Electric Cooperative

Glenn Horst
P.O. Box 168
Waverly, VA 23890
804-834-2424, Ext. 1070
ghorst@pgec.coop
www.pgec.coop

Southside Electric Cooperative

Scott Wallace
2000 W. Virginia Ave
Crewe, VA 23930
434-645-2513
scott.wallace@sec.coop
www.sec.coop

Waste Removal / Portable Restrooms

Edmunds Waste Removal, Inc.

Tommy Edmunds
8507 McKenney Hwy
McKenney, VA 23872
804-478-4688
tommy@edmundswasteremoval.com
www.edmundswasteremoval.com


Well & Septic Systems

Madison Environmental

Larry Madison, Jr.
12323 Windsor Rd
Chester, VA 23831
804-930-1007
madisonenvironmentalllc@gmail.com